To enable logging in SDK, use [VWO.setLogLevel: level].
You can set different log levels depending upon the priority of logging as follows:

  • Debug: Gives detailed logs.
  • Info: Informational logs
  • Warning: Warning is a message level indicating a potential problem.
  • Error: Indicates Error
  • None: No logs are printed

The different methods set the log level of the message. VWO will only print messages with a log level that is greater to or equal to it's current log level setting. So a logger with a level of Warning will only output log messages with a level of Warning, or Error.

[VWO.setLogLevel: VWOLogLevelWarning];
VWO.logLevel = .warning